Monday, March 08, 2021
41.0°F

Sheriff's Log 02/03-02/08

| February 11, 2021 1:00 AM

Friday, Jan. 29

There was a report of an accident at Highland Flats Road in Naples at 7:30 a.m.

Sunday, Jan. 31

There was a suicidal subject reported at 6476 Tamarack Lane at 5:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 2

There was a follow up on a sex offender at 73400 Highway 2 Apt 5 in Moyie Springs at 3:25 a.m.

There was an abandoned vehicle reported at 1710 Eileen Road in Moyie Springs at 2:33 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 3

There was an accident reported at MP 494 Highway 95 at 1:12 a.m.

There was a report of suspicious circumstances at 113 Cardinal Lane at 6:58 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 4

There was a warrant arrest at 6438 Kootenai St. at 7:53 a.m.

Friday, Feb. 5

There was a drug drop box reported at 6438 Kootenai St. at 9:42 a.m.

There was an accident reported at Eagle Crest Road and Highway 2 in Moyie Springs at 3:39 p.m.

There was a trespassing reported at 734 Toboggan Lane at 8:41 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 6

There was a battery reported at 207 Day Break Road at 11:05 a.m.

Sunday, Feb. 7

There was malicious injury to property reported at 34 Peach St. in Moyie Springs at 7:03 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 8

There was a report of suspicious circumstances in Boundary County at 10:08 a.m.

There was a report of suspicious circumstances at 1374 Brown Creek Road in Naples at 2:46 p.m.

There was a runaway reported at 77 Walnut St. in Moyie Springs at 3:16 p.m.