Sunday, June 26, 2022
82.0°F

Contact Us


Bonners Ferry Herald
"SERVING BOUNDARY COUNTY SINCE 1891"

P.O. Box 539
Bonners Ferry Idaho 83805

6811 Main St.
Bonners Ferry Idaho 83805

Office: 208-267-5521

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm

Inland Northwest Regional Publisher:
Clint Schroeder cschroeder@hagadone.com | 208-416-5086

Regional Business Manager
Sheri Jones sjones@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176

North Idaho Regional Advertising Director:
Kari Packer kpacker@hagadonemedia.com | 208-664-8176

Local Director of Advertising:
Erik Yingling eyingling@hagadonemedia.com | 208-263-9534

Managing Editor:
Caroline Lobsinger clobsinger@bonnercountydailybee.com | 208-263-9534

Office Manager
Celia Lopez | clopez@bonnersferryherald.com | 208-267-5521

Marketing Consultant:
Phoenix Woung | pwoung@bonnersferryherald.com | 208-267-5521

Editorial Assistant:
Cynthia Bonsant | cbonsant@bonnersferryherald.com | 208-267-5521

Reporter:
Emily Bonsant | ebonsant@bonnersferryherald.com | 208-267-5521

Letters to the Editor

Letters to the Editor must be submitted by Monday 10 am for the following Thursday paper. One letter, per person, per month, are taken in order. 250 word max. An average of 3 letters are printed per week on our opinion page.

Community Page Policy

If you have any wedding notices, engagement announcements, club information, or any other community news you would like to see appear in the HERALD, please call us at 208-267-5521. Pictures are also welcome. The Herald does not charge for items on its community page.